1083 Austin Ave NE Atlanta GA 30307 info@enlightenedcollective.com (725) 333-4836

Chakra Readings

Chakra Readings

The human body contains seven major energy centers, ¬†commonly referred to as “chakras” . They are centers of vital force, through which we receive, transmit and process life energies.

Chakra-Chart1Chakra Readings reveal to you the thoughts and beliefs that keep your stuck in emotional dis-ease and mental agitation. By recognizing the sponsoring thoughts stored in the chakras we are able to hit the devil on its head and release the resistance that is blocking change and progress in your life.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS